Mauldin Police

Officer of the Year 2013

Corporal George Miller has been selected Officer of the Year for 2013. The selection was based on the recommendation of of all sworn and non-sworn personnel within Mauldin Police Department.

This is an annual award whereby Mauldin Police Employees recommend that officer for the previous calendar year who best represents and demonstrates those distinguishing qualities essential in a competent, excellent police officer.